news

Grab a free Hyper Boost - this weekend only! (12.07 - 14.07)

Date: 12/07/13 20:00:00

This weekend from Friday 20:00 CEST (19:00 BST) until Sunday 23:59 CEST (22:59 BST) for any SevenCash top-up of 24.99€ (£19.99) or more you will receive an exclusive 3-day +100% XP Hyper Boost for absolutely free!

This item is currently not available to buy in the marketplace and is completely exclusive this weekend only for this promotion - so grab it while you can!

Take advantage of this offer by topping up your SevenCash.

Latest News